Weather Forecast



Prairie Business announces its 2015 40 Under 40 list

GRAND FORKS, N.D. - Prairie Business magazine is proud to announce its annual 40 Under 40 list, featuring 40 of the top business professionals under the age of 40 in the northern Plains.

These 40 inspiring and dedicated professionals come from a wide range of industries and have made significant impacts in their chosen professions, industries and communities. They are entrepreneurs, industry experts, executives and nonprofit and community leaders. The selected 40 will be honored in the December issue, which is available today on

"We are pleased to present this year's 40 Under 40 honorees," says Lisa Gibson, editor of Prairie Business. "The competition was fierce, with so many deserving, impressive nominees. The final list was chosen from a pool of about 160 and each deserves this recognition through professional achievement, community involvement and volunteerism. Congratulations to you all."

This year's 40 Under 40 include (listed in alphabetical order):

Aimee Copas

Amanda Godfread

Andrew Christensen

Andrew Eitreim

Ashley Kingdon-Reese

Ben Dold

Brad Krogstad

Brady Hansen

Brady Nash

Brandon Storm

Caleb Bulow

Cam Knutson

Chris Thorkelson

Ciara Stockeland

Deana Wiese

Emily O'Brien

Eric Sivertsen

Gabriel Mejia

Gerald E. Tracy II

Jacob Mills

Jenni Huotari

Jeremiah Christenson

Jessica Ruhland

John Berdahl

John Dwyer

Jonathan Sickler

Kari Tews

Katie Marcotte

Lindsey Meyers

Matt Bitzegaio

Mike Pagán

Paul Jarvis

Preston Page

Rikka Brandon

Ryan Lagasse

Ryan Rivett

Stephanie Schoenrock

Tana Trotter

Tanya Shafer

Taylor Cupp